Meet the current leadership:

President: Heather Wright, VDAP/CVO
Co-leader: Shinji Takarada, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
ECR Rep: Sylvain Charbonnier, University of South Florida.
Liaison: Sébastien Biass, Nanyang Technological University.
Social Media: Danielle Charlton, University of Auckland.
Social Media: Lis Gallant, University of South Florida.

Print   Email